ONLINE MUSIC TRAINING for advanced Cellists

This collection for "ONLINE MUSIC TRAINING" contains learning material on well-known music pieces of the cello repertoire for "advanced" musicians. The selection is primarily based on the curriculum of KOMU (Konferenz der österreichischen Musikschulwerke) and includes conductor videos (conductor+piano accompaniment) for each piece of music.. Conductor: F.P. Descamps (Conductor und Cellist), Piano: Christian Koch  
35,00  per 365 days

Course Currilcum

    • B. Romberg: 1. Satz: Allegro 00:00:00
    • Romberg: 2. Satz: Andante Grazioso 00:00:00
    • Romberg: 3. Satz: Rondo Allegretto 00:00:00

Legal Notifications

Jens Waldig, Dipl- Ing.
Arbeitergasse 47/ 15
1050 Vienna – Austria
VAT_ID: ATU 611 50 122
Telefon: + 43 699 1499 1699
eMail: contact@e-vocal.academy


e-vocal Online Music Academy © e-vocal 2020. All rights reserved.

Setup Menus in Admin Panel