ONLINE MUSIC TRAINING FOR CELLO for more advanced Cellists

This collection for ONLINE MUSIC TRAINING contains learning material on well-known music pieces of the cello repertoire for "more advanced" musicians. The selection is primarily based on the curriculum of KOMU (Konferenz der österreichischen Musikschulwerke) and includes conductor videos (conductor+piano accompaniment) for each piece of music. Conductor: F.P. Descamps (Conductor und Cellist), Piano: Christian Koch  
35,00  per 365 days

Course Currilcum

    • Edward Elgar: “Salut d’amour”, (D) FREE 00:00:00
    • David Popper: “Gavotte” 00:00:00
    • Gabriel Fauré: “Élégie” (c-minor) 00:00:00
    • Robert Schumann: Fantasiestücke I 00:00:00
    • Bruch, Max : “Kol Nidrei” 00:00:00
    • Camille Saint-Saens: “Allegro Appassionato” (D) 00:00:00

Legal Notifications

Jens Waldig, Dipl- Ing.
Arbeitergasse 47/ 15
1050 Vienna – Austria
VAT_ID: ATU 611 50 122
Telefon: + 43 699 1499 1699
eMail: contact@e-vocal.academy


e-vocal Online Music Academy © e-vocal 2020. All rights reserved.

Setup Menus in Admin Panel