ONLINE MUSIC TRAINING for slightly advanced Cellists

This collection for "ONLINE MUSIC TRAINING contains learning material on well-known music pieces of the cello repertoire for "slightly advanced" musicians. The selection is primarily based on the curriculum of KOMU (Konferenz der österreichischen Musikschulwerke) and includes conductor videos (conductor+piano accompaniment) for each piece of music. Conductor: F.P. Descamps (Conductor und Cellist), Piano: Christian Koch  

Course Currilcum

    • Edward Elgar: “Salut d’amour”, (D) FREE 00:00:00
    • A. Nölck: “Gavotte” 00:00:00
    • A. Nölck: “Légende” 00:00:00
    • A. Nöck: “Valse des Marionettes” 00:00:00
    • J.S. Bach: “Arioso” (G-Dur) 00:00:00
    • P. I. Tchaikowsky: “Chason Triste” 00:00:00
    • J.B. Breval: Sonata C-Dur, 1. Satz: Allegro 00:00:00
    • J.B. Breval: Sonata C-Dur, 2. Satz: Rondo 00:00:00

Legal Notifications

Jens Waldig, Dipl- Ing.
Arbeitergasse 47/ 15
1050 Vienna – Austria
VAT_ID: ATU 611 50 122
Telefon: + 43 699 1499 1699
eMail: contact@e-vocal.academy


e-vocal Online Music Academy © e-vocal 2020. All rights reserved.

Setup Menus in Admin Panel